## **Declaration Of Results**

Laytown-Bettystown LEA - Meath County Council Local Election — 07 June 2024

The following is the results of the poll taken on 07-Jun-24 to fill the 7 seats in the constituency / local electoral area of Laytown-Bettystown LEA - Meath County Council .

I declare the candidates to be elected (in the following order)

Name & Address	Gender		Occupation	Proposer name	Proposer address
Tolan, Sharon Betaghstown Wood, Bettystown, Co. Meath	Female	Fine Gael	County Councillor	Self	
Meade, Paddy Cedarfield, Rathbran Church, Co. Meath	Male	Fine Gael	Self-Employed	Self	
Keogan, Geraldine Main Street, Duleek, Co. Meath	Female	Non-Party	IT Consultant	Self	
McKee, Stephen Deenes, Duleek, Co. Meath	Male	Fianna Fáil	Secondary School Te	Self	
Harding, Wayne Rathmaiden, Slane, Co. Meath	Male	Fianna Fáil	Publican	Self	
White, Maria Mornington Court, Mornington, Co. Meath	Female	Sinn Féin	Primary School Princ	Self	
Lennon, Carol Mornington Manor Park, Mornington, Co. Meath	Female	Non-Party	Barrister	Self	