## **Declaration Of Results**

Ashbourne LEA - Meath County Council Local Election — 07 June 2024

The following is the results of the poll taken on 07-Jun-24 to fill the 6 seats in the constituency / local electoral area of Ashbourne LEA - Meath County Council .

I declare the candidates to be elected (in the following order)

Name & Address	Gender		Occupation	Proposer name	Proposer address
Bonner, Joe Milltown Road, Donaghmore, Ashbourne, Co. Meath	Male	Non-Party	Public Representati	Self	
Smith, Amanda Alderwood, Stamullen, Co. Meath	Female	Non-Party	County Councillor	Self	
Tobin, Alan Westview, Ashbourne, Co. Meath	Male	Fine Gael	Firefighter	Self	
Jamal, Suzanne 'Rahmat', Flemington, Balrath, Navan, Co. Meath	Female	Fine Gael	County Councillor	Self	
Tormey, Conor Baltrasna, Ashbourne, Co. Meath	Male	Fianna Fáil	Auctioneer	Self	
Meyer, Helen 14 Ashbourne Town Centre, Ashbourne, Co. Meath	Female	Sinn Féin	County Councillor	Self	

Declaration Of Results

10-Jun-2024