County Council Branding

Waste Water Treatment Plants


The following is a list of all of Meath County Council’s (On behalf of Irish Water) waste water treatment plants. By clicking on a plant name you will be directed to the EPA website where all relevant information regarding that plant is available. You can view the licence application, location maps, drawings, licence (where already granted) Annual Environmental Reports and relevant documentation.                  

Waste Water Treatment Plant Name 

 Hill of Tara
 Lloyd Kells


 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email:
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost:
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335

 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR