County Council Branding

Pay Traffic Fine

Credit Card Symbols

Traffic Fines Issued in Kells, Navan and Trim

By Telephone: (046) 9097000   EXTN 8431

By Credit/Debit Card - Visa, Mastercard and Visa Debit  accepted (By Phone)

By Cheque, Bank Draft or Postal Order - payable to Meath County Council and forward to:

Meath County Council, Navan Civic Office, Watergate Street, Navan, Co. Meath.

By Cash -

  • Navan Civic Office, Watergate Street, Navan, Co. Meath,
  • Kells Civic Office, Headfort Place, Kells, Co. Meath,
  • Trim Civic Office, Mornington House, Summerhill Road, Trim, Co. Meath,
  • Cash Desk, Meath County Council, County Hall, Railway Street, Navan, Co. Meath.

Please note non-payment of the fine, received within the specified period as required by law, will result in prosecution of the fine through the District Court


 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email:
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost:
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335

 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR