County Council Branding

News and Events

MEATH DOG FACILITY CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS - Meath County Council will cease taking in surrender dogs on Friday 9th December 2016.

Date Released: 07 December 2016

MEATH DOG FACILITY CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

 

Meath County Council will cease taking in surrender dogs on Friday 9th December 2016.

 

The following are the opening hours for Meath Dog Facility over the Christmas period:

 

Thursday 22nd December 2016

12.30pm to 2.30pm

Friday 23rd December 2016

12.30pm to 2.30pm

Saturday 24th December 2016

Closed

Sunday 25th December 2016

Closed

Monday 26th December 2016

Closed

Tuesday 27th December 2016

Closed

Wednesday 28th December 2016

Closed

Thursday 29th December 2016

12.30pm to 2.30pm

Friday 30th December 2016

12.30pm to 2.30pm

Saturday 31st December 2016

Closed

Sunday 1st January 2017

Closed

Monday 2nd January 2017

Closed

Address:

Meath County Council Dog Facility,
Greenpark Kennels,
The Riggins,
Dunshaughlin,
Co Meath

Tel: 087 0676766

Normal Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday: 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday 11am - 1pm
Closed: Sunday

Otherwise by appointment

 

back to Other News

 
 
 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335


 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR