County Council Branding

Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District

We provide a large range of infrastructural services, and play an active role in the development of the Municipal District's industry, business, social, arts, heritage and cultural affairs.

Contact Details

Laytown-Bettystown Muncipal District
Duleek Civic Office
Main Street
Co. Meath
A92 R9KW

Telephone: 046 9097000

Opening Hours
09.00am -13.00   14.00 - 17.15 Monday
09.00am -13.00   14.00 - 17.00 Tuesday - Friday  


Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335.





Contact a Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District Councillor



View our Planning Section for general information about Planning.

Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District Publications / Development Plans



View our Housing Section for general information about Housing.

 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email:
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost:
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335

 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR