County Council Branding

Contact the Fire Department

The Fire Service in County Meath is a retained service i.e. the Fire Stations are not manned.

The number to ring in the event of an emergency is 999 or 112.

Emergencies

Address

Meath County Council Fire Service
Navan Fire Station
Abbey Road
Navan, Co. Meath
C15 A407

Tel: 046-9051068   
Fax:  046-9029575.

Opening Hours    

Monday 9.00am to 5.15pm.    

Tuesday to Friday 9.00 am to 5pm.

Closed for lunch daily from 1pm to 2pm

Contacts

Dermot Brannigan, Chief Fire Officer,  046 9051068, dbrannigan@meathcoco.ie  

Pádraig Ó Longaigh, Senior Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051072, polongaigh@meathcoco.ie

Barry Quinn, Senior Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051071 bquinn@meathcoco.ie

Éanna Ó Conghaile, Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051070 eoconghaile@meathcoco.ie

David Whelan, Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051069 dwhelan@meathcoco.ie

Declan Corbett, Station Officer Navan, 046 9051064 dcorbett@meathcoco.ie

Brigid McQuaid, Staff Officer, 046 905 1074 brigid.mcquaid@meathcoco.ie

Francis Maguire, Clerical Officer, 046 9051068 fmaguire@meathcoco.ie

Margaret Leavy, Clerical Officer, 046 9051073 mleavy@meathcoco.ie

 

Contacts for Hydrants

 

 
 
 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335


 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR