County Council Branding

Contact the Fire Department

The Fire Service in County Meath is a retained service i.e. the Fire Stations are not manned.

The number to ring in the event of an emergency is 999 or 112.

Emergencies

Address

Meath County Fire & Rescue Service, 
Navan Fire Station
Abbey Road
Navan, Co. Meath
C15 A407

Tel: 046-9051068   
Fax:  046-9029575.

Opening Hours    

Monday 9.00am to 5.15pm.    

Tuesday to Friday 9.00 am to 5pm.

Closed for lunch daily from 1pm to 2pm

Contacts

Pádraig Ó Longaigh, Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051072, polongaigh@meathcoco.ie

Barry Quinn, Senior Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051071 bquinn@meathcoco.ie

Éanna Ó Conghaile, Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051070 eoconghaile@meathcoco.ie

David Whelan, Assistant Chief Fire Officer, 046 9051069 dwhelan@meathcoco.ie

Declan Corbett, Station Officer Navan, 046 9051064 dcorbett@meathcoco.ie

Brigid McQuaid, Staff Officer, 046 905 1074 brigid.mcquaid@meathcoco.ie

Francis Maguire, Clerical Officer, 046 9051068 fmaguire@meathcoco.ie

Rita Farrelly, Clerical Officer, 046 9051073 rfarrelly@meathcoco.ie 

 

Contacts for Hydrants