You are here: Home> County Council> Councillors

 
County Council Branding

Councillors

Declaration of Interests 2015 (Ethics Register) pdf, 12,922kb

Breakdown of Expenses 2015 pdf, 85kb

Breakdown of Expenses 2014 - Post Election pdf, 85kb

Declaration of Interests 2014 (Ethics Register) pdf, 16,206kb

Municipal Districts Councillors - Printable Word Version doc, 427kb

 

 CathaoirleachLeas Cathaoirleach
Meath County Council Gerry O’Connor Francis Deane
Ashbourne Sean Smith Suzanne Jamal
Kells David Gilroy Sean Drew
Laytown-Bettystown Paddy Meade Wayne Harding
Navan Tommy Reilly Padraig Fitzsimons
Ratoath Damien O'Reilly Maria Murphy
Trim Noel French Trevor Golden

 

 

Ashbourne | Kells | Laytown-Bettystown | Navan | Ratoath | Trim 

 

Ashbourne Municipal District Councillors

 

 Photo

Surname

First Name

Affiliated
Party

Address and Email

Phone Number

Joe Bonner

 

Bonner

 

Joe

 

Non-Party

 

Milltown Road, Donaghmore, Ashbourne , Co. Meath
Email: joe.bonner@members.meathcoco.ie  

 

087-9749563

Suzanne Jamal

 

Jamal

 

Suzanne

 

Fine Gael

 

"Rahmait", Flemington, Balrath, Co. Meath
Email: suzanne.jamal@members.meathcoco.ie 

 

087-7971297

Claire 0'Driscoll

 

O'Driscoll

 

Claire Dr.

 

Fianna Fáil

 

Kentstown, Navan, Co. Meath
Email: claire.odriscoll@members.meathcoco.ie 

 

086-1545389

Darren O'Rourke

 

O'Rourke 

 

Darren

 

Sinn Féin

 

11 Hunter's Court, Ashbourne, Co. Meath
Email: darren.orourke@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-4119654

Sean Smith

 

Smith

 

Seán

 

Fianna Fáil

 

Baltrasna, Ashbourne, Co. Meath
Email: sean.smith@members.meathcoco.ie

 

085-8203065

Alan Tobin

 

Tobin

 

Alan

 

Fine Gael

 

9 Westview, Ashbourne, Co. Meath
Email: alan.tobin@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-6117669

 

Kells Municipal District Councillors

 

 Photo

Surname

First Name

Affiliated
Party

Address and Email

Phone Number

Eugene Cassidy

 

Cassidy

 

Eugene

 

Fine Gael

 

Possextown, Nobber, Co. Meath
Email: eugene.cassidy@members.meathcoco.ie  
 

 

086-3717686

Sean Drew

 

Drew

 

Sean

 

Fianna Fáil

 

8 Kenlis Crescent, Kells, Co. Meath
Email: sean.drew@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-4121803

Michael Gallagher

 

Gallagher

 

Michael

 

Sinn Féin

 

Drumconrath, Navan, Co. Meath
Email: michael.gallagher@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-9478222

David Gilroy

 

Gilroy

 

David

 

Non-Party

 

Main Street, Athboy, Co. Meath
Email: david.gilroy@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-4172136

Johnny Guirke

 

Guirke

 

Johnny

 

Sinn Féin

 

Loughbawn, Dromone, Oldcastle, Co. Meath
Email: johnny.guirke@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-1239670

Bryan Reilly

 

Reilly

 

Bryan

 

Fianna Fáil

 

Rockfield Road, Kells, Co. Meath
Email: bryan.reilly@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-2599184 
046-9240122

Sarah Reilly

 

Reilly

 

Sarah

 

Fine Gael

 

36 Bective Place, Kells, Co. Meath
Email: sarah.reilly@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-4085679

 

Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District Councillors

 

 Photo

Surname

First Name

Affiliated
Party

Address and Email

Phone Number

Eimear Ferguson

 

Ferguson

 

Eimear

 

Sinn Féin

 

Beabeg, Julianstown, Co. Meath
Email:  eimear.ferguson@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-4068270

Wayne Harding

 

Harding

 

Wayne

 

Fianna Fáil

 

Rathmaiden, Slane, Co. Meath
Email: wayne.harding@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-7446730

Tom Kelly

 

Kelly

 

Tom

 

Non-Party

 

Uimaine, Strand Road, Laytown, Co. Meath
Email: tom.kelly@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-3817700

Sharon Keogan

 

Keogan

 

Sharon

 

Non-Party

 

Community Advice & Support Clinic, Main Street,
Duleek, County Meath

Email: sharon.Keogan@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-6773800

Stephen McKee

 

McKee

 

Stephen

 

Fianna Fáil

 

46 Park Wood, Grange Rath, Drogheda, Co. Meath
Email: stephen.mckee@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-0432760

Paddy Meade

 

Meade

 

Paddy

 

Fine Gael

 

Rathbran Church, Lobinstown, Navan, Co. Meath
Email: paddy.meade@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-6495907

Sharon Tolan

 

Tolan

 

Sharon

 

Fine Gael

 

132 Betaghstown Wood, Bettystown, Co. Meath
Email: sharon.tolan@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-3669852

 

Navan Municipal District Councillors

 

 Photo

Surname

First Name

Affiliated
Party

Address and Email

Phone Number

Sinead Burke

 

Burke

 

Sinead

 

Sinn Féin

 

Graigs Lane, Dunmoe, Navan, Co. Meath
Email: sinead.burke@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-3124200

Padraig Image



Fitzsimons



Padraig



Fianna Fáil

 

Knowth House, Ratholdren, Navan, Co. Meath
Email:
padraig.fitzsimons@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-8238636

Francis Deane

 

Deane

 

Francis

 

Non-Party

 

5 Blackwater Drive, Navan, Co. Meath
Email:francis.deane@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-1234856

046-9023696

Wayne Forde

 

Forde

 

Wayne

 

Non-Party

 

Flat Number 1, Academy Street, Navan, Co. Meath
Email:wayne.forde@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-3845807

Jim Holloway

 

Holloway

 

Jim

 

Fine Gael

 

Boyne Road, Farganstown, Navan, Co. Meath
Email:jim.holloway@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-2355236

Joe Reilly

 

Reilly

 

Joe

 

Sinn Féin

 

Faughan Hill, Bohermeen, Navan, Co. Meath
Email: joe.reilly@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-2478508

Tommy Reilly

 

Reilly

 

Tommy

 

Fianna Fáil

 

Ardsallagh, Navan, Co. Meath
Email:tommy.reilly@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-7450149

 

Ratoath Municipal District Councillors

 

 Photo

Surname

First Name

Affiliated
Party

Address and Email

Phone Number

Brian Fitzgerald

 

Fitzgerald

 

Brian

 

Non-Party

 

Warrenstown, Kilcock, Co.  Meath
Email: brian.fitzgerald@members.meathcoco.ie

 

01-8251847

087-2508247

Nick Killian

 

Killian

 

Nick

 

Non-Party



3 Beechgrove, Clonalvy, Co. Meath

Email: nick.killian@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-2596753

01-8355435

Maria Murphy

 

Murphy

 

Maria

 

Fine Gael

 

3 The Close, Lutterell Hall, Dunboyne, Co. Meath
Email: maria.murphy@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-6579895

Gerry O'Connor

 

O'Connor

 

Gerry

 

Fine Gael

 

23 The Downs, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath
Email: gerry.oconnor@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-2838311

Maria O'Kane

 

O'Kane

 

Maria

 

Sinn Féin

 

Skryne Road, Scalestown, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath
Email: maria.okane@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-3306311

Damien O'Reilly

 

O'Reilly

 

Damien

 

Fianna Fáil

 

2 Oakridge Crescent, Dunboyne, Co. Meath
Email: damien.oreilly@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-8722645

Gillian Toole

 

Toole

 

Gillian

 

Fine Gael

 

Curkeen, Ratoath, Co. Meath
Email:gillian.toole@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-0891221

 

Trim Municipal District Councillors

 

 Photo

Surname

First Name

Affiliated
Party

Address and Email

Phone
Number

Enda Flynn

 

Flynn

 

Enda

 

Fine Gael

 

43 New Inn, Enfield, Co. Meath
Email: enda.flynn@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-8153595

Joe Fox

 

Fox

 

Joe

 

Fine Gael

 

Clondoogan, Summerhill, Co. Meath
Email: joe.fox@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-2631318

Noel French

 

French

 

Noel

 

Fine Gael

 

10 Kells Road, Trim, Co. Meath
Email: noel.french@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-8053293

Trevor Golden

 

Golden

 

Trevor

 

Non-Party

 

Church Lane, Trim, Co. Meath
Email:trevor.golden@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-4008007

Caroline Lynch

 

Lynch

 

Caroline

 

Sinn Féin

 

Rathcairn, Athboy, Co. Meath
Email: caroline.lynch@members.meathcoco.ie

 

086-8541199

Ronan McKenna

 

McKenna

 

Ronan

 

Fianna Fáil

 

6 Lackanash, Trim, Co. Meath
Email: ronan.mckenna@members.meathcoco.ie

 

087-2901450

 

 

Map of Meath County Council Head Office and Municipal District Offices

 
 
 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335


 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR