Meath Library Digital Media

Work Matters
Meath Library Social Media
    

Library Contacts

County Librarian:
Mr. Ciaran Mangan
Tel. 046 9021134
e-mail: cmangan@meathcoco.ie  

Senior Executive Librarian:
Ms Geraldine Donnelley
046-9021134
e-mail: gdonnelly@meathcoco.ie  

Senior Executive Librarian
Frances Tallon
046-9021134
e-mail: ftallon@meathcoco.ie

Executive Librarian:
Ms. Dympna Herward
Schools Librarian
Tel. 046 9021134
e-mail: dherward@meathcoco.ie

Executive Librarian
Ms. Shauna Henry
Navan Library
Tel 046 9021134
e-mail: shenry@meathcoco.ie

Executive Librarian:
Ms. Mary Murphy
Ashbourne Library
Tel. 01 8358185
e-mail: mmurphy@meathcoco.ie  

Executive Librarian
Ms. Maedhbh Rogan
Trim Library
Tel. 046 9436063
e-mail: mrogan@meathcoco.ie

Executive Librarian
Ms.Caroline McLoughlin
Dunboyne Library
Tel. 01-8251248
e-mail: cmcloughlin@meathcoco.ie

Executive Librarian
Mr. Tom French
Local Studies
Tel. 046-9021134
e-mail: tfrench@meathcoco.ie

 
print icon Print this page
 
 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Idirlíon reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Ēire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeardáil taobh amuigh de uaire oifige: 1890 445 335


 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR