Useful Business Websites

Business Banking Services

For information and advice on financial services to Business

Allied Irish Bank:   www.aib.ie/business

Bank of Ireland : www.bankofireland.ie/business

KBC Bank : www.kbc.ie

Permanent TSB : www.permanenttsb.ie

Ulster Bank : www.ulsterbank.ie/roi/business

Business Properties in Meath

Kells Enterprise & Technology Centre : www.meath.com

Navan Enterprise Centre : www.meath.com

Information, Advice, Support and Resources

Business and Leadership: www.businessandleadership.com

Companies Registration Office :  www.cro.ie

Green Business : www.greenbusiness.ie

Information on Broadband : www.dcenr.gov.ie

Information on Starting a Business : www.nubie.com

Irish Patents Office : www.patentsoffice.ie

Irish Tax & Customs : www.revenue.ie

Local Enterprise Office Meath : www.localenterprise.ie/meath

Meath County Council : www.meath.ie

Meath County Council - ED Business : www.meath.ie/business

Meath Tourism : www.meathtourism.ie

Education and Training

Department of Education & Science : www.education.ie

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board : www.lmetb.ie

SOLAS : www.solas.ie

Meath County Childcare Committee : www.mccc.ie 

Business Funding

Enterprise Ireland : www.enterprise-ireland.com

IDA : www.idaireland.com

Local Enterprise Office Meath : www.localenterprise.ie/meath

Meath Partnership : www.meathpartnership.ie

údarás na Gaeltachta : www.udaras.ie

Government Departments

Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine : www.agriculture.gov.ie

Department of Arts, Heritage and the Gaeltacht : www.ahg.gov.ie

Department of Communications, Energy and Natural Resources : www.dcenr.gov.ie

Department of Education and Skills : www.education.ie

Department of Environment, Community and Local Government : www.environ.ie

Department of Finance : www.finance.gov.ie

Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation : www.enterprise.gov.ie

Department of Public Expenditure and Reform : www.per.gov.ie 

Department of Social Protection - www.welfare.ie

Department of Transport, Tourism & Sport : www.dttas.ie

Representative Agencies

Ashbourne Chamber of Commerce : www.ashbournechamber.ie

Chambers of Commerce Ireland : www.chambers.ie

IBEC (Irish Business & Employers Confederation) : www.ibec.ie

ISME (Irish Small & Medium Enterprise) : www.isme.ie

Kells Chamber of Commerce : www.kellschamber.ie

Navan Chamber of Commerce : www.navanchamber.com

Oldcastle Chamber of Commerce : www.oldcastlechamber.ie

Ratoath Chamber of Commerce : www.ratoathisalive.ie

Small Firms Association : www.sfa.ie

 
print icon Print this page
 
 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Suíomh gréasáin reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Eire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost: customerservice@meathcoco.ie
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeandála taobh amuigh d'uaire oifige: 1890 445 335


 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR